School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
US Cross Country Begins
Awty Field
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2017 - August 7-11
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Tue, Aug 8
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2017 - August 7-11
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Wed, Aug 9
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2017 - August 7-11
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Thu, Aug 10
Orientation for NEW Faculty and Staff
-
Fine Arts Recital Hall
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2017 - August 7-11
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Fri, Aug 11
Orientation for NEW Faculty and Staff
-
Fine Arts Recital Hall
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2017 - August 7-11
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Meeting for all Department Heads
-
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
Sun, Aug 13
Awty Private Day Sale at Parker School Uniforms
-
Governors Circle location
Mon, Aug 14
MS Cross Country Begins
Awty Field
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Employees
-
Staff/Faculty Breakfast
-
PAAC
Book Pick-up for MS/US
-
Café North
All Staff/Faculty Group Photo
-
PAAC
Tue, Aug 15
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Faculty
-
Book Pick-up for MS/US
-
Café North
Wed, Aug 16
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Faculty
-
School Store Hours
-
School Store
Thu, Aug 17
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
School Store Regular Hours Resume
-
School Store
Awty Plus Fair / Information Tables
-
Globe
Early Learning Division Orientation
-
Globe
Lower School Orientation
-
TBA
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts APPA Board Meeting
-
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room in the Levant Foundation Building
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2