LoginSearch
French Section  International Section
email page print page small type large type
The Awty International School
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Teams
Tools :
Make a Gift Today

Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/06/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ The School
Volleyball Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/07/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ The School
Volleyball Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/08/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ The School
Volleyball Tryouts
  more info
Fri, 08/09/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ The School
Volleyball Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/13/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Episcopal
vs. St. Thomas Episcopal
Loss 1-2
Wed, 08/14/13
10:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home @ The School
Olympa Volleyball Camp
  more info
Thu, 08/15/13
10:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home @ The School
Olympa Volleyball Camp
  more info
Fri, 08/16/13
10:00AM - 4:00PM
  Home @ The School
Olympa Volleyball Camp
  more info
Mon, 08/19/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Cypress Christian
vs. Cypress Christian
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/20/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Yes Prep North Central Campus
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Yes Prep North Central Campus
vs. Yes Prep North Central Campus
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/28/13
4:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. St. Thomas Episcopal
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/29/13
4:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. The Village School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/09/13
4:30PM
  Away @ The Village School
vs. The Village School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Emery Weiner
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/17/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Pope John XXIII
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/18/13
4:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Northland Christian
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/26/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South
vs. Lutheran South
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/30/13
4:30PM
  Away @ KIPP Generations Volleyball Court
vs. KIPP Generations Collegiate
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Westbury Christian School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/03/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Second Baptist School
vs. Second Baptist School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/16/13
5:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. KIPP Generations Collegiate
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Lutheran North
Loss 0-2

WEB TIP: ATHLETIC ALERTS

You can sign up to receive alerts about a particular athletic team. First select the athletic team you want to follow. At the top of each athletic team page, there is an blue and white alerts icon. Click on this icon and a pop-up window should open. Here, you can sign up to receive team updates and event reminders! Available updates include postponements, cancellations, and event results. When finished click the “Update” button.


  Find us on Facebook.  Follow awtyintlschool on Twitter     © AWTY  |  7455 Awty School Lane  |  Houston, Texas, USA 77055  |  T 713 686 4850  |  F 713 686 4956  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us |  Quicklinks
powered by finalsite