LoginSearch
French Section  International Section
email page print page small type large type
The Awty International School
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Teams
Tools :

Basketball - Boys 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/02/16
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 45-36
Thu, 11/03/16
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 55-58
Tue, 11/08/16
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 54-39
Thu, 11/10/16
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 57-33
Mon, 11/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. Westbury Christian School
Win 66-59
Tue, 11/15/16
6:15PM
  Home  
Win 51-35
Thu, 11/17/16
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 59-49
Mon, 11/28/16
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 57-36
Thu, 12/01/16
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 65-47
Thu, 12/08/16
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 48-43
Thu, 01/05/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 59-38
Thu, 01/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Chancellors Racquet Club
vs. Trafton Academy
Win 52-32
Tue, 01/17/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 56-59
Thu, 01/19/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 49-34

WEB TIP: ATHLETIC ALERTS

You can sign up to receive alerts about a particular athletic team. First select the athletic team you want to follow. At the top of each athletic team page, there is an blue and white alerts icon. Click on this icon and a pop-up window should open. Here, you can sign up to receive team updates and event reminders! Available updates include postponements, cancellations, and event results. When finished click the “Update” button.


  Find us on Facebook.  Follow awtyintlschool on Twitter     © AWTY  |  7455 Awty School Lane  |  Houston, Texas, USA 77055  |  T 713 686 4850  |  F 713 686 4956  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us |  Quicklinks
powered by finalsite