LoginSearch
French Section  International Section
email page print page small type large type
The Awty International School
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Teams
Tools :
Make a Gift Today

Basketball - Girls 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/07/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's Lutheran
vs. St. Mark's Lutheran
Loss 6-12
Mon, 11/18/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Loss 6-25
Wed, 11/20/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Westbury Christian School
vs. Westbury Christian School
Loss 12-20
Thu, 11/21/13
5:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Holy Spirit Episcopal
Loss 10-27
Wed, 12/04/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutheran South
vs. Lutheran South
Loss 4-42
Thu, 12/12/13
4:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Westbury Christian School
Loss 12-20
Wed, 01/08/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Holy Spirit Episcopal
vs. Holy Spirit Episcopal
Loss 13-49
Thu, 01/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Veritas Academy
vs. Veritas Academy
Loss 11-35
Mon, 01/13/14
6:00PM
  Home @ The School
vs. Lutheran South
Loss 6-45
Thu, 01/16/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Bend Christian Middle School Basketball and Volleyball
vs. Fort Bend Christian
Loss 4-28

WEB TIP: ATHLETIC ALERTS

You can sign up to receive alerts about a particular athletic team. First select the athletic team you want to follow. At the top of each athletic team page, there is an blue and white alerts icon. Click on this icon and a pop-up window should open. Here, you can sign up to receive team updates and event reminders! Available updates include postponements, cancellations, and event results. When finished click the “Update” button.


  Find us on Facebook.  Follow awtyintlschool on Twitter     © AWTY  |  7455 Awty School Lane  |  Houston, Texas, USA 77055  |  T 713 686 4850  |  F 713 686 4956  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us |  Quicklinks
powered by finalsite