LoginSearch
French Section  International Section
email page print page small type large type
The Awty International School
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Teams
Tools :

Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/18/16
TBD
  Away  
vs. St. Mary's Hall HS
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/19/16
TBD
  Away  
vs. St. Mary's Hall HS
St. Mary's Hall Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-0
Thu, 12/01/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Saint Agnes Soccer/Athletic Complex
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-6
Fri, 12/02/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Awty Stadium
vs. Incarnate Word Academy
Win 7-0
Thu, 12/08/16
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
6:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/03/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Thu, 01/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Awty Stadium
vs. Village School
Win 2-1
Mon, 01/09/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Thu, 01/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Awty Stadium
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/24/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/26/17
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/28/17
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas High School
vs. Incarnate Word Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/04/17
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS Bi-District Playoff Game
 
Tue, 02/28/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS Area Playoff Game
 
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS Regional Playoff Game
 
Wed, 03/08/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS State Soccer
 
Thu, 03/09/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS State Soccer
 
Fri, 03/10/17
TBD
  Away  
TAPPS State Soccer
 

WEB TIP: ATHLETIC ALERTS

You can sign up to receive alerts about a particular athletic team. First select the athletic team you want to follow. At the top of each athletic team page, there is an blue and white alerts icon. Click on this icon and a pop-up window should open. Here, you can sign up to receive team updates and event reminders! Available updates include postponements, cancellations, and event results. When finished click the “Update” button.


  Find us on Facebook.  Follow awtyintlschool on Twitter     © AWTY  |  7455 Awty School Lane  |  Houston, Texas, USA 77055  |  T 713 686 4850  |  F 713 686 4956  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us |  Quicklinks
powered by finalsite