LoginSearch
French Section  International Section
email page print page small type large type
The Awty International School
Home >
Athletics > Athletic Teams
Tools :
Make a Gift Today

Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/05/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Beaumont Municipal Athletic Complex
vs. Beaumont Kelly High School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/19/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/20/15
12:00PM
  Away @ The Met-Downtown
Episcopal Invitational Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away @ The Met-Downtown
Episcopal Invitational Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lost Forest Racquet Club-St. Pius Tennis
vs. Saint Pius X High School
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/09/15
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/12/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Cent
vs. Saint Thomas High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Tennis Cent
vs. Concordia Lutheran
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/24/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/26/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/31/15
TBD
  Away  
District Tournament
 
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament
 
Thu, 04/16/15
TBD
  Away  
State Tournament
 

WEB TIP: ATHLETIC ALERTS

You can sign up to receive alerts about a particular athletic team. First select the athletic team you want to follow. At the top of each athletic team page, there is an blue and white alerts icon. Click on this icon and a pop-up window should open. Here, you can sign up to receive team updates and event reminders! Available updates include postponements, cancellations, and event results. When finished click the “Update” button.


  Find us on Facebook.  Follow awtyintlschool on Twitter     © AWTY  |  7455 Awty School Lane  |  Houston, Texas, USA 77055  |  T 713 686 4850  |  F 713 686 4956  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us |  Quicklinks
powered by finalsite