Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

School Calendar

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2019-2020.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2019 - August 12-16
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Tue, Aug 13
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2019 - August 12-16
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Wed, Aug 14
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2019 - August 12-16
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Thu, Aug 15
Orientation for NEW Faculty and Staff
-
Fine Arts Recital Hall
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2019 - August 12-16
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Fri, Aug 16
Orientation for NEW Faculty and Staff
-
Fine Arts Recital Hall
SAT/ACT Summer Camp 2019 - August 12-16
-
Levant Foundation Building - 2nd Floor
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Employees
-
Book Pick-up
-
Café North
APPA Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Tue, Aug 20
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Faculty
-
Book Pick-up
-
Café North
APPA Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Wed, Aug 21
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
Orientation for All Faculty
-
School Store Hours
-
School Store
Thu, Aug 22
APPA Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Awty Plus Staff Care
-
School Store Regular Hours Resume
-
School Store
Sat, Aug 24