School Calendar

All events, dates, times, and locations subject to change. Please check back regularly for the most current information.

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar-At-A-Glance for 2020-2021.

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar-At-A-Glance for 2021-2022.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Cultural Diversity Assembly
in MS/US Advisory
Tue, Apr 27
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Virtual
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Apr 30
APPA Used Uniform Sale
-
Offsite at 1217 West Loop North, Suite 190
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Virtual
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
Virtual
Thu, May 6
Volunteer Appreciation Drive-Thru
-
Magnol French Baking, 1500 North Post Oak
Fri, May 7
Fiesta de Mayo
Virtual & On-Campus
APPA Used Uniform Sale
-
Off-site at 1217 West Loop North, Suite 190
Senior Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
8th Grade Party POSTPONED: 05/07/21
-
Awty Field
Sat, May 8
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Exam Date
Levant Foundation Building
Sun, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Rain Date for Graduation
White Oak Music Hall
Sat, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Exam Date
Levant Foundation Building

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-