Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

School Calendar

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2018-2019.

**NEW** CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2019-2020.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
APPA Meeting
-
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 6
Awty Connects Week Mandatory Information Meeting for all 6th-11th Grade Students
For specific location, click on the link in the description.
Rams Booster Club Meeting
Team Room at the Stadium
Thu, Feb 7
Sex Ed Parent Meeting: Talking to Your Kids About Sex
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
MSPG Meeting
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
2019 Gala VIP Party
-
Cuchara Restaurant, 214 Fairview Street, 77006
Fri, Feb 8
Student Choreography Showcase
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Student Choreography Showcase
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Sat, Feb 9
ACT Test Date
-
off campus
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
APPA: Primary School Room Parent Meeting
-
Full Cafe
Coffee with the Head of Middle School
-
Cafe North
Parents Liaison Meeting
Small Conference Room on the 2nd Floor of the Levant Foundation Building
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 14
Coffee with the Head of Upper School CANCELLED
-
Café North
Upper School Room Parents Meeting
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
Used Uniform Sales
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Fri, Feb 15
Coffee with College Counseling
Meacham Family Conference Room - 1st floor of the Levant Foundation Building
Sat, Feb 16