Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

School Calendar

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2019-2020.

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2020-2021.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Middle School Garden Maintenance
-
Awty Garden
Tue, Dec 3
APPA Board Meeting
-
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Conseils de Classes
-
TBA
Thu, Dec 5
3rd Grade Living Museum
-
Full Café
MSPG Meeting CANCELLED
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
Conseils de Classes
-
TBA
Fri, Dec 6
Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Coffee with the Head of Middle School
-
Cafe North
Senior Committee Meeting
-
Team Room at the Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Conseils de Classes
-
TBA
Senior/Freshman Girls' Night In
-
Globe
Sat, Dec 7
TMEA Pre-Area Choir Auditions
-
TBA
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Tea with the Head of the ELC
-
ELC, Room 202
Subscribe to Alerts ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
Subscribe to Alerts LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts 2ndes Parents meeting with Proviseur and Conseillière d'Orientation
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Subscribe to Alerts US Theatre
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts US Theatre
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Subscribe to Alerts US Theatre
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Rams Booster Club Meeting
Team Room at the Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Subscribe to Alerts ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
Subscribe to Alerts LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 21