Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

School Calendar

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2019-2020.

CLICK HERE to view the Calendar At-A-Glance for 2020-2021.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Middle School Garden Maintenance
-
Awty Garden
French Program: Parents Liaison Meeting
Small Conference Room on the 2nd Floor of the Levant Foundation Building
Tue, Jan 28
Career Panel during Study Hall
Study Hall
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Coffee with the Head of Upper School
-
Café North
Tea with the Head of the ELC
-
ELC, Room 202
Fri, Jan 31
Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Middle School Talent Show
During MS Lunch in the PAAC
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
APPA Board Meeting
-
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 6
Sex Ed Parent Meeting: Talking to Your Kids About Sex
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room - 2nd floor of the Levant Foundation Building
MSPG Meeting
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
2020 Gala VIP Party
-
TBA
IB Dance Showcase
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Fri, Feb 7
Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407
Student Choreography Showcase
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Student Choreography Showcase
Fine Arts Recital Hall
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Middle School Garden Maintenance
-
Awty Garden
Tue, Feb 11
9th Grade PIB Bio STEAM Fair
-
Science Hall
APPA: Primary School Room Parent Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Rams Booster Club Meeting
Team Room at the Awty Field (athletics stadium)
ELC Faculty Meeting
-
ELC, Room 202
LS Faculty Meeting
-
Staff Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 13
Coffee with the Head of Middle School
-
Cafe North
Upper School Room Parents Meeting
Giles O'Malley Foundation Board Room
Fri, Feb 14
Coffee with College Counseling
Meacham Family Conference Room - 1st floor of the Levant Foundation Building
US Field Day
-
Used Uniform Sale
-
Kay Awty Center, Room 407