Calendar-At-A-Glance 2021-2022

This calendar was updated on May 11, 2021.

 

First Term

First Day of School - US Thursday August 19, 2021
First Day of School - MS Friday August 20, 2021
First Day of School - LS including 1st Grade/CP at ELC Monday August 23, 2021
First Day of School - Kinder/GS at ELC Tuesday August 24, 2021
First Day of School - PK4/MS at ELC Wednesday August 25, 2021
First Day of School - PK3/PS at ELC Thursday August 26, 2021
Labor Day Holiday Monday September 6, 2021
Fall Break - ELC/LS/MS/US Monday-Friday October 4-8, 2021
In-Service (no school for all students) Monday October 11, 2021
Last Day of First Term for Secondary Friday November 12, 2021

Second Term

First Day of Second Term for Secondary Monday November 15, 2021
Parent/Teacher Conferences (no school for ALL students) Monday-Tuesday November 22-23, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday - ELC/LS/MS/US Wednesday-Friday November 24-26, 2021
Last Full Day of Classes before the Holiday Break Friday December 17, 2021
Holiday Break - ELC/LS/MS/US Saturday-Sunday Dec. 18, 2021-Jan. 2, 2022
School Resumes - ELC/LS/MS/US Monday January 3, 2022
Last Day of First Semester for Primary Friday January 14, 2022
Martin Luther King Holiday Monday January 17, 2022
Winter Break - ELC/LS/MS/US Monday-Friday February 14-18, 2022
In-Service (no school for all students)  Monday February 21, 2022
Last Day of Second Term for Secondary Friday March 4, 2022

Third Term

First Day of Third Term Monday March 7, 2022
Awty Connects Week for All Secondary Students Monday- Friday March 14-18, 2022
ELC/LS Parent/Teacher Conferences (no school for ELC/LS students) Thursday-Friday March 17-18, 2022
Spring Break - ELC/LS/MS/US Monday-Friday April 4-8, 2022
Graduation Saturday

May 28, 2022
(tentative pending IB / Bac exam dates)

Memorial Day Holiday Monday May 30, 2022
Last Day of School Friday June 3, 2022