Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Golf Golf - Boys & Girls Varsity vs. St. John's School (Away)
Hyatt Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
Mon, Mar 4
Golf Golf - Boys & Girls Varsity vs. St. John's School (Away)
Hyatt Lost Pines Wolfdancer Golf Club
Fri, Mar 8
Tennis Tennis - Boys & Girls 8th vs. Trafton Academy (Away)
Chancellors Racquet Club
Tennis Tennis - Boys & Girls 7th vs. Trafton Academy (Away)
Chancellors Racquet Club
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Tennis Tennis - Boys & Girls JV vs. Kinkaid (Away)
Kinkaid Tennis Courts
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4