Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21