Houston’s Premier PK3 – 12th Grade International Day School

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Rams Booster Club Meeting
Team Room at the Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Basketball Basketball - Boys JV vs. St. Francis Episcopal (Away)
St. Francis Episcopal School
Fri, Nov 15
Awty Homecoming Boys Varsity Soccer Game
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Awty Homecoming Spirit Sale
-
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Awty Homecoming Girls Varsity Soccer Game
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20