Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Fri, Dec 3
Swim Swimming - Boys & Girls Middle School vs. OPEN (Away)
Westside High School Natatorium
Awty Homecoming Girls Varsity Soccer Game
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Awty Homecoming Spirit Sale
-
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Basketball Basketball - Boys 8th vs. Trafton Academy (Away)
St. Francis Episcopal School
Awty Homecoming Boys Varsity Soccer Game
Awty Field (athletics stadium)
Sat, Dec 4
Basketball Basketball - Boys 8th vs. Christian Home School Athletics (Away)
St. Francis Episcopal South Campus
Basketball Basketball - Boys 8th vs. Grace Christian Academy (Away)
St. Francis Episcopal School
Sun, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1