Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 7
Soccer - Boys 6th Grade vs. OPEN (Away)
River Oaks Baptist School
Soccer Soccer - Boys 7th vs. OPEN (Away)
River Oaks Baptist School
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. St Andrews Episcopal School (Away)
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Sun, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Basketball Basketball - Boys 8th vs. OPEN (Away)
St. Vincent de Paul School
Swim Swimming - Boys & Girls Varsity vs. OPEN, St John's School (Away)
University of Houston Natatorium
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23