Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Field Hockey - Girls JV vs. St. Agnes Academy (Away)
Saint Agnes Soccer/Athletic Complex
Field Hockey - Girls Varsity vs. St. Agnes Academy (Away)
Saint Agnes Soccer/Athletic Complex
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Rams Booster Club Meeting
Team Room at Awty Field (Athletics Stadium)
Sun, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 23
Volleyball - Boys JV vs. Kinkaid (Home)
Awty Gym (PAAC)
Sun, Sep 25